Header_ChurchContacts
 

American Lutheran Church of Sun City

Main Office Phone:  623-974-2512
17200 N Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ  85373
 

 

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Lowell D. Nelson, Senior Pastor
l.nelson@alcsuncity.org

Rev. Gary R. Ulrich, Pastor of Care
g.ulrich@alcsuncity.org

Rev. Charles T. Paulson, Pastor of Outreach and Visitation

 

Music Ministry

Tom Ohnesorge, Director of Music / Organist
t.ohnesorge@alcsuncity.org

Linda Shirck, Music Assistant
lshirck70@gmail.com

George Zoske, Director of Christo Bells
gzoske@mac.com

Administrative Staff

Carol Weber, Financial Consultant
c.weber@alcsuncity.org

Diane Lewis, Parish Info / Admin Asst.
d.lewis@alcsuncity.org

Leslie White, Financial Assist / Bookkeeper
l.white@alcsuncity.org

Lori Kellar, Wellness Coordinator
l.kellar@alcsuncity.org

Judy Gilmore, Administrative Assistant
j.gilmore@alcsuncity.org

Carie Oppedahl, Reception / Office Asst.
c.oppedahl@alcsuncity.org

Dave Tigges, Property / Grounds

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from