Page Header_ Contact Us
 

American Lutheran Church of Sun City

Main Office Phone:  623-974-2512
17200 N Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ  85373
 

 

PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Lowell D. Nelson
Senior Pastor
l.nelson@alcsuncity.org

Rev. Maria Valenzuela
Pastor

 

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

James Gerber
Organist and Worship Coordinator
J.Gerber@alcsuncity.org 

Janet MacDonald
Choir Director
J.MacDonald@alcsuncity.org

George Zoske
Director of Christo Bells
gzoske@mac.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jill Leon
Financial Coordinator
j.leon@alcsuncity.org

Toni Molck 
Ministry Operations Coordinator
t.molck@alcsuncity.org

Elizabeth Borgman
Receptionist
e.borgman@alcsuncity.org

Oddesy Hernandez
Communications/Media Specialist
o.hernandez@alcsuncity.org

Lori Kellar 
Wellness Coordinator
l.kellar@alcsuncity.org

Dave Tigges
Property / Grounds
d.tigges@alcsuncity.org

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from