Header_ChurchContacts
 

American Lutheran Church of Sun City

Main Office Phone:  623-974-2512
17200 N Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ  85373
 

 


Pastoral Staff

Rev. Lowell D. Nelson
Senior Pastor
l.nelson@alcsuncity.org

Rev. Gary R. Ulrich
Pastor of Care
g.ulrich@alcsuncity.org

Rev Gary R. Garvey
Pastor of Visitation
g.garvey@alcsuncity.org

 

Music Ministry

Linda Shirck
Music Assistant
lshirck70@gmail.com

George Zoske
Director of Christo Bells
gzoske@mac.com

Administrative Staff

Carol Weber
Financial Consultant
c.weber@alcsuncity.org

Diane Lewis
Parish Informaton / Admin. Assistant
d.lewis@alcsuncity.org

Leslie White
Financial Assistant / Bookkeeper
l.white@suncity.org

Lori Kellar
Wellness Coordinator
l.kellar@alcsuncity.org

Judy Gilmore
Communications Coordinator/Admin Assistant

j.gilmore@alcsuncity.org

Dave Tigges
Property / Grounds

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from