Page Header_ Contact Us
 

American Lutheran Church of Sun City

Main Office Phone:  623-974-2512
17200 N Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ  85373
 

 

PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Paul Campbell
Interim Senior Pastor
p.campbell@alcsuncity.org

Rev. David Sivecz
Associate Pastor
d.sivecz@alcsuncity.org

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

James Gerber
Organist and Worship Coordinator
J.Gerber@alcsuncity.org 

Janet MacDonald
Choir Director
J.MacDonald@alcsuncity.org

George Zoske
Director of Christo Bells
gzoske@mac.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Michelle Hannah
Interim Financial Coordinator
m.hannah@alcsuncity.org

Toni Molck 
Ministry Operations Coordinator
t.molck@alcsuncity.org

Sherry McGlynn
Administrative Assistant
s.mcglynn@alcsuncity.org

Oddesy Hernandez
Communications/Media Specialist
o.hernandez@alcsuncity.org

Dave Tigges
Property / Grounds
d.tigges@alcsuncity.org

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from