Header_ChurchContacts
 

American Lutheran Church of Sun City

Main Office Phone:  623-974-2512
17200 N Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ  85373
 

 

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Lowell D. Nelson
Senior Pastor
l.nelson@alcsuncity.org

Rev. Gary R. Ulrich
Pastor of Care
g.ulrich@alcsuncity.org

Rev. Judith Rainforth
Pastor
j.rainforth@alcsuncity.org

Music Ministry

Linda Shirck
Interim Organist
l.shirck@alcsuncity.org 

Janet MacDonald
Choir Director
janetmacdonald@gmail.com

George Zoske
Director of Christo Bells
gzoske@mac.com

Administrative Staff

Julie Ochs
Financial Coordinator
j.ochs@alcsuncity.org

Toni Molck
Operations Coordinator
t.molck@alcsuncity.org

Oddesy Hernandez
Communications/Media Specialist
o.hernandez@alcsuncity.org

Lori Kellar
Wellness Coordinator
l.kellar@alcsuncity.org

Dave Tigges
Property / Grounds
d.tigges@alcsuncity.org

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from